Academic Calendar

Term 1: Jan. 4 - March 17

January 5 Thursday Orientation and First Day of Term 1
February 11 Saturday Makha Bucha Day
February 13 Monday Substitution for Makha Bucha Day
March 17 Friday End of Term 1
Term 1-2017 Schedule.xlsx-1

Term 2: March 27 – June 16

March 27 Monday Orientation and First Day of Term 2
April 6 Thursday Chakri Memorial Day
April 10 – 15 Monday – Saturday Songkran Holiday
May 5 Friday Coronoation Day
May 10 Wednesday Vasakha Bucha Day
June 16 Friday End of Term 2
Screen Shot 2560-01-23 at 6.04.25 PM

Term 3: July 3 – Sept. 15

July 3 Monday Orientation and First Day of Term 3
July 8 Saturday Asarnha Bucha Day
July 10 Monday Substitution for Asarnha Bucha Day
July 11 Tuesday Buddhist Lent Day Holiday
August 12 Saturday The Queen’s Birthday Holiday
August 14 Monday Substitution for the Queen’s Birthday
September 15 Friday End of Term 3
Screen Shot 2560-01-23 at 6.04.41 PM

Term 4: Oct. 2 – Dec. 15

October 2 Monday Orientation and First Day of Term 4
October 23 Monday Chulalongkorn Memorial Day Holiday
December 5 Tuesday H.M. The King’s Birthday Holiday
December 10 Sunday Constitution Day
December 11 Monday Substitution for Constitution Day
December 15 Friday End of Term 4
Screen Shot 2560-01-23 at 6.04.53 PM